Gettin’ Crafty: DIY Necklace Hanger!

All That Glitters

Hi Lovelies! Happy Hump-day!

I plan on celebrating the half way point this week by going to dinner with my lovely husband and then baking cupcakes with my friend, Chelsea, and having a midweek slumber party:) Yay, girl time! I’m sure there will be pictures of our fabulous cupcake making skills later this week, so stay tuned!

In the meantime, I wanted to share my attempt at a DIY necklace hanger. As some of you may know, before my current job I worked as a manager at an accessory store called Charming Charlie. Lets just say that it is an understatement that I accumulated a lot of jewelery while working there….but that isn’t the point! Well, I guess it sort of is…I have TOO much jewelery and not enough places to store it all! So, on top of all of my other means of storing jewelery, I decided to make…

View original post 168 more words

Leave a Reply

