Happy Friday Craft

missgalore

20130712-200249.jpg
At present I really haven’t much free time for crafting along and blogging. I have some projects going on, that really absorb most of my time. I don’t want to complain – great things are going on. I just don’t have as much as free time as I’m used to and it will continue for some weeks.

Nevertheless, I wanted to show you, what I made today, because it’s Friday and as some of you may know, it’s my favourite crafting evening. Yay! I just made the quickest craft project ever. It really took just two minutes to bead these wooden beads for a bright summer bracelet. As you have noticed: My most loved colour-combo again. I just love it…

The bracelet is great. I will definetely make some more in other colours, also one all in red. Have fun and try it too!

View original post

Leave a Reply

