Your Bijoux Box Subscription Review & Coupon Code!

a beautiful twenty-something life

Hello beauties 🙂

This is my review of Your Bijoux Box a monthly subscription box that sends you 2-3 hand-curated jewelery pieces each month. To watch me open my Your Bijoux Box, click play on the video below or continue down to read my written review!

IMG_3577

I loved the simple and sleek packaging of this box!

IMG_3580

The Box: Your Bijoux Box

The Cost: $35/month

I already loved this box just because of it’s name (bijoux means jewelery in French)!

IMG_3581

Dahlia Collar

Value: $58.00

I loved that each piece came in a beautiful, black velvet bag. When I picked up this bag I was impressed by the weight of the necklace! I can tell that the metal is good-quality and I absolutely love the pink/opalescent color of the stones. This is a statement piece that I can’t wait to show off.

IMG_3583

Deco Strand with Matching Earrings

Value: $46.00 and $28.00

This…

View original post 273 more words

Leave a Reply

